Baby Boy Bloom is Here!

Blog by Mr. Bloom:

Sebastian David Bloom was born on Tuesday, December 16th at 8:10 PM!  Mom and Sebastian are both doing great.  Sebastian weighed 7lbs 2oz and was 20.25″ long.  Simply put, he is absolutely gorgeous!  Most importantly, he and Mom are healthy.

As I mentioned previously (although earlier than anticipated), I will be on leave beginning now and will return to FHES on January 12th. The Freedom Hill Leadership Team and the entire staff will continue to ensure our school keeps being awesome.  A special thank you to Ms. Teresa Davis, Assistant Principal, for leading the charge!  I wish you all a wonderful winter break!  This is a holiday season that I will never forget!

Here are some samples form the million pictures I have already taken!  Enjoy and Happy Holidays!