Message from the Newseum!

Hello!

My name is Kim Ash, and I am Outreach Coordinator at the Newseum, a non-profit museum located in Washington, D.C. I would like to request if you would please share the flyer to the Newseum’s “Yes,Virginia” Family Day flyer to your bulletin board, newsletter or community resource center. (If the link doesn’t work, please type in: http://www.newseum.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/575.14-Yes-Virginia-Family-School-Fliers-FINAL1.pdf)

Kids are free on Saturday, Nov. 29 for our annual “Yes, Virginia” event, which invites kids of all ages to enjoy a feast of fun holiday activities, treats and programs.

If you are not the correct person to contact, would you please direct me to the proper person?  I would be very grateful.

Thank you in advance for your assistance!

Regards,

Kim Ash

Kim Ash| Outreach Coordinator
NEWSEUM
555 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W. | Washington, DC 20001
Tel: 202/292-6528
kash@newseum.org | newseum.org